Vote for your BTCC driver of the year

30th October 2014

No fewer than four Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship drivers have been shortlisted for the National Driver of the Year category of the AUTOSPORT Awards 2014.

Colin Turkington, Jason Plato, Gordon Shedden and Andrew Jordan have all made the list, and now it is up to AUTOSPORT subscribers to decide the winner by voting online here.

It was a year of unprecedented numbers of past champions and race winners, so it’s no surprise that the category is dominated by drivers from the UK’s premier tin-top series. Last year it was 2013 champ Andrew Jordan who scooped the accolade, and this year’s winner will be announced on Sunday 7 December. © 2024
Follow us
Developed by BBGMedia Home