Team entries confirmed for 2017 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship

5th December 2016

The teams entered for the 2017 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship have been published today (5 December).

Series organiser TOCA has confirmed the allocation of all TBLs for next season and that entries have now closed.

Teams are required to be in possession of a TBL (TOCA BTCC Licence) for each car entered. There are a maximum of 32 TBLs – 30 of which are currently held by the teams and two permanently held by TOCA.

Following is the list of teams and the 32 allocated TBLs for 2017.

Team Name (alphabetical order)No. of TBLs allocated
AmD Tuning2
BMR Racing4
BTC Norlin Racing2
Ciceley Motorsport1
Eurotech Racing2
Handy Motorsport1
Laser Tools Racing1
Maximum Motorsport1
Motorbase Performance3 *
Power Maxed Racing2 **
Simpson Racing1
Speedworks Motorsport1
Team Dynamics Motorsport2
Team Hard Racing3
Team Parker Racing1
Triple Eight Race Engineering2

One TBL on loan from Welch Motorsport

** TBLs on loan from TOCA © 2024
Follow us
Developed by BBGMedia Home