Oulton Park podium finishers speak to btcc.net

5th June 2016

Another frenetic weekend's racing in the Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship produced a maiden win in the championship for Silverline Subaru BMR Racing, with Colin Turkington's race one triumph, and added another new winner for the season in Sam Tordoff – making it nine different winners from twelve rounds so far.

The top three finishers from each of rounds 10, 11 and 12 spoke to btcc.net after the racing was done. Here's what they had to say:

BTCC.net © 2024
Follow us
Developed by BBGMedia Home