BTCC on TV 2023

NEXT EVENT

BTCC on TV 2023

BTCC on TV – Where to Watch

The Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship enjoys unrivalled and unprecedented television coverage in the UK thanks to its long-standing partnership with the ITV television network.

ITV’s latest agreement will ensure the BTCC is screened live and free-to-air until at least 2026, making it the largest TV contract in the BTCC’s history and also the longest sports broadcasting contract into which ITV4 has ever entered.

Qualifying transmissions will be streamed as-live via the ITV Sport YouTube channel, whilst Race Days will also be streamed on ITVX. Furthermore, the full programme will then be available to watch at any time on ITVX.

Highlights programmes are shown on both ITV1 and ITV4 in the days after each event, seeing the BTCC expand its already comprehensive coverage.

Broadcast scheduling times for both ITV1 and ITV4 will be published on this page as they are made available.

ITV4 & ITV4 HD’s LIVE broadcast times for all ten 2023 Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship events are as follows: 

Donington Park: Sunday 23 April: 1045-1830
Brands Hatch Indy: Sunday 7 May: 1115-1840
Snetterton: Sunday 21 May: 1045-1815
Thruxton: Sunday 4 June: 1115-1815
Oulton Park: 
Sunday 18 June, ITV1: 1200-1400
Sunday 18 June, ITV4: 1400-1815
Croft: Sunday 30 July: 1130-1830
Knockhill: Sunday 13 August: 1115-1815
Donington Park GP: Sunday 27 August: 1115-1825
Silverstone National: Sunday 24 September: 1100-1810
Brands Hatch GP: Sunday 8 October: 1045-1830

ITV4 & ITV4 HD Highlights programmes (90 minutes) for all ten events are currently scheduled as follows. Highlights are also available on the ITV Hub seven days after each event for the following 30 days:

Donington Park: Saturday 29 April: 1130-1300
Brands Hatch Indy: Saturday 13 May: 1130-1300
Snetterton: Saturday 27 May: 1130-1300
Thruxton: Saturday 10 June: 1200-1330
Oulton Park: Saturday 24 June: 1135-1305
Croft: Saturday 5 August: 0755-0930 and Sunday 6 August: 0800-0930
Knockhill: Saturday 19 August: 0800-0930
Donington Park GP: Saturday 2 September: 0800-0930
Silverstone National: Saturday 30 September: 1115-1245
Brands Hatch GP: Saturday 14 October: 1645-1750

ITV1 and ITV1 HD Highlights programmes (90 minutes) for all ten events are currently scheduled as follows:

Donington Park: Wednesday 3 May: 0000-0115
Brands Hatch Indy: Tuesday 16 May: 2315-0030
Snetterton: 
Wednesday 31 May: 2340-0055
Thruxton:
Wednesday 14 June: 2340-0050
Oulton Park: 
Wednesday 28 June: 2350-0100
Croft: 
Tuesday 8 August: 2345-0110
Knockhill: 
Wednesday 23 August: 2345-0110
Donington Park GP:
Wednesday 6 September: 2340-0055
Silverstone National: 
Tuesday 3 October: 0055-0205
Brands Hatch GP: 
Tuesday 17 October: 0030-0145

itv.com/btcc broadcasts LIVE and across devices for all ten 2023 Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship events, including Saturday qualifying sessions at itv.com/btcc/qualifying-live / ITV Sport’s own Youtube channel (timings of which to be updated in the round-by-round scheduling above): 

Donington Park: Saturday 22 April: From 1540
Brands Hatch Indy: Saturday 6 May: From 1515
Snetterton: 
Saturday 20 May: From 1530
Thruxton:
Saturday 3 June: From 1515
Oulton Park: 
Saturday 17 June: From 1530
Croft: 
Saturday 29 July: From 1515
Knockhill: 
Saturday 12 August: 1500
Donington Park GP:
Saturday 26 August: 1530
Silverstone National: 
Saturday 23 September: 1530
Brands Hatch GP: 
Saturday 7 October: 1530

North America – MAVTV 

MAVTV is the only linear television network and media platform dedicated exclusively to the global culture of motorsports and powered by a passion for speed. Offering an unparalleled line-up of exclusive racing and narrative programming within global motorsports. 

The latest schedule of BTCC programming to close out the season are below… for more information, visit www.MAVTV.com

12-Oct-237:00 PM1:00:00Rounds 25, 26 and 27Silverstone
12-Oct-232:30 AM1:00:00Rounds 25, 26 and 27Silverstone
21-Oct-236:30 PM1:00:00Rounds 28, 29 and 30Brands Hatch (GP)
26-Oct-237:00 PM1:00:00Rounds 28, 29 and 30Brands Hatch (GP)
26-Oct-232:30 AM1:00:00Rounds 28, 29 and 30Brands Hatch (GP)
29-Oct-236:00 PM1:00:00Rounds 25, 26 and 27Silverstone

Facebook

Latest Tweets