Brands Hatch Indy podium finishers

4th April 2016

The 2016 Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship commenced in fine style at Brands Hatch with a trio of different drivers celebrating victory from the three fast and furious races. Tom Ingram, Gordon Shedden and Adam Morgan all tasted champagne on the top step of the podium – Matt Neal who left the Kent circuit with the championship lead.

The top three from each of the opening three rounds spoke to back in the pitlane after the podium celebrations had died down...

Race 1 – Tom Ingram, Gordon Shedden, Matt Neal

Race 2 – Gordon Shedden, Matt Neal, Aron Smith

Race 3 – Adam Morgan, Matt Neal, Aron Smith © 2024
Follow us
Developed by BBGMedia Home