2024 BTCC TBL Holders Confirmed

15th December 2023

TOCA – organisers of the British Touring Car Championship – has today (15 December) released the list of TBLs (TOCA BTCC Licences) secured by BTCC teams for the 2024 season.
The list has been released two weeks later than usual, owing to particular circumstances relating to one team, which resulted in several late movements of some TBLs. 
Alan Gow, BTCC Chief Executive, said: “Given the background of potentially having up to six entries affected within just the last three weeks, the quantity and quality of our 2024 entry further underlines the phenomenal strength and resilience of the BTCC.”
All teams will be planning announcements regarding their drivers and partners over the coming weeks, prior to the publication of the official entry list in late March.
The 2024 Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship starts at Donington Park on 27/28 April – commencing an unprecedented 21st year with the ITV network and which again features the superb all-season, all-day live raceday coverage on ITV4 and ITV4HD, with highlights on ITV1 as well as live streaming on ITVX.
The following is a complete list of the 27 TBLs secured by the teams for the 2024 BTCC season:

Name                                         TBLs
Alliance Racing4
Excelr8 Motorsport4
West Surrey Racing4
Speedworks Motorsport4
One Motorsport3
Power Maxed Racing3
Restart Racing2
Aiden Moffat Racing2
CBM Racing1
BTCC.net © 2024
Follow us
Developed by BBGMedia Home