2023 BTCC TBL holders confirmed

2nd December 2022

Team entries for 2023 Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship revealed

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship organiser TOCA has today (2 December) announced the confirmed TOCA BTCC Licences (TBLs) for the 2023 campaign, following yesterday’s entry approval deadline for the continued maximum entry of 29 cars.

Changes in the distribution of TBLs see Speedworks Motorsport increase to three and WSR increase to four, as a result of each team purchasing one of the two TBLs previously held by Ciceley Motorsport. Team HARD has also increased their TBL count to four after securing one TBL from Carl Boardley Motorsport.

All 29 TBLs held by teams have been confirmed for the upcoming season, with the teams announcing full details of their entries over the coming months.

The following is a complete list of the 29 TBLs secured by the teams for the 2023 BTCC season:

EXCELR8 Motorsport4
Team Dynamics2
Aiden Moffat Racing2
Motorbase Performance Ltd.4
Team HARD4
Speedworks Motorsport3
Power Maxed Racing2
BTC Racing3
Carl Boardley Motorsport1
BTCC.net © 2024
Follow us
Developed by BBGMedia Home